top of page
Cheat Codes 120122_192180.JPEG

Welcome to the new wave of Cheat Codes. Inspired by a love for country, rock and smooth vocals, One Night In Nashville exists as one of the new pop, electronic and country hybrids known to music culture. Kevin Ford, Matthew Russell and Trevor Dahl embark on the journey from Los Angeles to Nashville as certified hitmakers, creating platinum-streaming hits along the way. With collaborations with the likes of Dolly Parton, Lady A, Lee Brice, Lindsay Ell, Little Big Town, Mackenzie Porter, Mitchell Tenpenny and so many more, this album is meant for those who look towards the future of hybrid-genre albums.

The 'One Night In Nashville' track list is as follows: 

1. Cheat Codes x Lady A - Something's Coming

2. Cheat Codes x Russell Dickerson - I Remember

3. Cheat Codes x Mackenzie Porter - One Night Left

4. Cheat Codes x Brett Young - Hurt That You Gave Me

5. Cheat Codes x Mitchell Tenpenny - What's It Gonna Take

6. Cheat Codes x Lee Brice x Lindsay Ell - How Do You Love

7. Cheat Codes x Dolly Parton - Bets On Us

8. Cheat Codes x Nate Smith - You Ain't Been In Love

9. Cheat Codes - Sippin

10. Cheat Codes x Little Big Town x Bryn Christopher - Never Love You Again

11. Cheat Codes x Maddie & Tae - Already Hungover

12. Cheat Codes x Adam Doleac - We'll Break Up

13. Cheat Codes x Matt Stell - When You Know

14. Cheat Codes x Jimmie Allen - Lose You

15. Cheat Codes x Russell Dickerson - I Remember (Dixie Remix)

For press inquiries, please email Jenni Weinman at The Current Co.

bottom of page